Connect With Our Team

Lisa Laviolette

President/CEO
lisa@questexchange.org
Languages: Danish, Swedish

connect
Annie Liu

Program Manager
annie@questexchange.org
Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin

connect
Jeannette Cooper

Study Abroad Program Manager
jeannette@questexchange.org
Languages: Spanish, French

connect
Sarah Wondratschek

Operations Manager
sarah@questexchange.org
Languages: German

connect
Nicola Van Den Handel

Field Manager F-1
nicola@questexchange.org
Languages: German, Swedish

connect
Brittney Rodriguez

Marketing Manager Intern
brittney@questexchange.org
Languages: Spanish

connect
Thomas Enriquez

Social Media Manager
thomas@questexchange.org
Languages: Spanish

connect
Marleina Rodriguez

Donations & Fundraising Intern
marleina@questexchange.org
Languages: Spanish

connect