Connect With Our Team

Lisa Laviolette

President/CEO
president@questexchange.org
Languages: Danish, Swedish

connect
Annie Liu

F-1 Program Director
annie@questexchange.org
Languages: Cantonese, Mandarin

connect
Savannah Smith

Study Abroad Program Manager
savannah@questexchange.org
Languages: Spanish

connect
Nicola Van Den Handel

Student Placement Manager
nicola@questexchange.org
Languages: German, Swedish

connect
Thomas Enriquez

Marketing & Social Media Manager
thomas@questexchange.org
Languages: Spanish

connect
Anna Stoll

Internship Program Manager
Anna@questexchange.org
Languages: German, French

connect
Alisa Nguyen

Executive Assistant Intern
admin@questexchange.org
Languages: Studying Mandarin

connect
Jessica DiLullo

Marketing & Social Media Intern
socialmedia@questexchange.org
Languages: Italian, Chinese (studying)

connect